$10.99 Regular price
Unit price

Stripped (20th Anniversary Edition) - Digital

Stripped is Christina Aguilera’s fourth studio, and third English-language album.  Looking to transition from the teen pop styles of her self-titled debut album (1999), she took control over this project – both musically and lyrically. This is the album where she changed her public image and established her alter ago, Xtina.  Musically, Stripped incorporates pop and R&B with influences from many different genres including soul, rock, hip hop and Latin music. The album spawned 5 singles: “Dirrty,” “Beautiful,” “Fighter,” “Can’t Hold Us Down” and “The Voice Within,” with “Beautiful” winning the 2004 Grammy for ‘Best Female Pop Vocal Performance.’ The album has sold over 10 million copies worldwide, making it one of the best-selling albums of the 21st century.  

Preorder begins October, 14. Release date October 21. Digital download will be sent via email upon release date. 


  1. Stripped Intro
  2. Can’t Hold Us Down
  3. Walk Away
  4. Fighter
  5. Primer Amor Interlude
  6. Infatuation
  7. Loves Embrace Interlude
  8. Loving Me 4 Me
  9. Impossible
  10. Underappreciated
  11. Beautiful
  12. Make Over
  13. Cruz
  14. Soar
  15. Get Mine, Get Yours
  16. Dirrty
  17. Stripped, Pt. 2
  18. The Voice Within
  19. I’m OK
  20. Keep on Singin’ My Song

Bonus Tracks:

  1. I Will Be (B-Side to Dirrty)
  2. Beautiful (Benny Benassi Remix)

Recently Viewed